Events Attractions Dining Shopping Accommodations Area Map About Us Contact Us


 

Contact Us
 

Presented below are the contacts for the respective areas of the Northern Kentucky River Region.

 

Augusta/Bracken County Tourism 
PO Box 85
Augusta, Kentucky 41002

606
/756-2183, Doug Padgett
www.augustaky.com

Email: dpadgett@augustaky.com

Boone County
RWA Concert & Event
314 Greenup St.
Covington, K Y 41011

859/781-7700, Jack Gordon
Email:jack@rwai.com

Campbell County
Southbank Partners, INC.
425 York St.
Newport, KY 41071
859/655-7700, Joyce McMullin
jmcmullin@southbankpartners.com

Carrollton/Carroll County Tourism Commission
515 Highland Ave.
Carrollton, KY 41008
502/732-7036, Misty Wheeler
www.carrolltontourism.com
Email: director@carrolltontourism.com

Flemingsburg/Fleming County Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 24
Flemingsburg KY 41041
606/845-1223,  Crystal L. Ruark
Email: crystal@flemingkychamber.com
www.flemingkychamber.com

Gallatin County Tourism Commission
PO Box 144
Warsaw, KY 41095
859/567-5691, 
Mary Jane Day
email:
backwoodacres@zoomtown.com
www.visitgallatincountyky.com

Grant County
Grant County Tourist & Convention Commission
PO Box 160
Williamstown,KY 41097
859/824-3451, 
Tracie Kiniman-Rothwell
Email: grantcokytourism@fuse.net
www.gctcc.org

Kenton County
50 East RiverCenter Blvd Suite 200
Covington KY 41011
859/655-4157,   Eric Summe - Chairperson
Email: esumme@nkycvb.com
www.meetnky.com

Lewis County
112 SECOND STREET
Vanceburg, KY 41179
606/796-2732, 
Sally Mineer
smineer@uky.edu
www.visitlewiscountyky.com
www.lewiscounty.ky.gov

Mason County
Maysville/Mason County CVB

2 East 3rd St.
Maysville KY 41056
606/563-2596,  Suzie Pratt
Email: suziepratt@maysvilleky.net
www.cityofmaysville.com

Owen County
Owen County Fiscal Court
100 NORTH THOMAS STREET
Owenton, Ky 40359
502-484-3405, Joy Morgan
Email: ckeith@owencoky.com
www.myowencountyky.com
www.owencounty.ky.gov
www.owenton.net

Pendleton County
Falmouth/Pendleton County

400 Main St.
Falmouth KY 41040
859/654-2636,  Shirley Merrill
Email: merrillsl@aol.com


Mt Olivet/Robertson County

Robertson County Tourism Commission
1537 Blue Licks Pike
Mt Olivet KY 41064
606/724-5275,  Karla Allison
Email:
Karlahammer75@gmail.com

Contracted as the Director of Marketing
for the Northern Kentucky River Region

Impact Marketing & Communications LLC
11286 Loftus Ln., Union KY 41091
E-mail:  Plowdrey@fuse.net
Phone: 859-384-4010,  Margaret Plowdrey